Antonio’s Grace pre-release is ending, but Advanced Reader Group Conversations begin!

Antonio's Will and Antonio's Grace (Books 1 and 2 of The Antonio's Series)

Antonio’s Will and Antonio’s Grace (Books 1 and 2 of The Antonio’s Series)

I wanted to thank those who have subscribed to my Advanced Reader Group (ARG) to date. The response has been amazing! I look forward to sharing some unique stories about my books with the group. You can subscribe and unsubscribe at any time. Joining and participating is totally free, and it is my way to thank my readers for their support of my work.

Antonio’s Grace pre-release pricing will close this weekend, but “ARG Conversations” are starting. If you want to form a group or have a book club that wants to get together for an online conversation with me (in English or Spanish) anywhere in the world, join ARG and find out how you can do this. (It’s free!)

Click to learn more about the books and my Advanced Reader Group!

About tiradochiodini

I am a attorney, entrepreneur and author blogging about business, law, entrepreneurship, writing, books and other subjects.
This entry was posted in Antonio's Grace, Antonio's Will, Book Talk, My Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

