Join my Advanced Reader Group!

TwoBookPromoAScopyright2015YTC

As the release of Antonio’s Grace (Book 2 of The Antonio’s Series) nears, I am excited to announce the creation of my author “Advanced Reader Group.”

Subscribers are author’s supporters who follow, read, and provide honest reviews of my books. They will receive advance book release notices (before the general public), new book updates, “behind the scenes” book stories and anecdotes, and new developments relevant to my books. They will also learn about book promotions before these are publicly advertised. Other benefits include courtesy writing pieces and giveaways! This is my way to thank my readers for their support of my work!  Click here to learn more!

About tiradochiodini

I am a attorney, entrepreneur and author blogging about business, law, entrepreneurship, writing, books and other subjects.
This entry was posted in Antonio's Grace, Antonio's Will, My Books, Writing and Publishing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

